EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School Board Contact Info

Person & PositionE-MailPhone
Collette Hertz, Presidenthertzc@hotmail.com701-399-9505
Vanessa Anderson, V. Presidentandersonvanessa@live.com701-341-7007
Justin Heil, Directorheiljustin1@gmail.com701-693-5327
Mark Knudtson, Directorkmjtransport@outlook.com701-399-0486
Ken Schild, Directorkjschild@gondtc.com
701-693-6699
Louisa Harness, Bus. Managerlouisa.harness@k12.nd.us501-655-1479
Daniel Stutlien, Supt.daniel.stutlien@k12.nd.us701-341-0600

School Board Policy Manual

Click below to see the documents contained within each section of the Board Policy Manual: